Investment

We are investment experts and design individual investment concepts for you. We advise you on choosing the right bank account, design a flexible investment concept for you with investment funds and design a tax-optimized pension solution. We advise you on choosing the right bank account, design a flexible investment concept for you with investment funds and design a tax-optimized pension solution.

Insurance

As an independent broker, we work in the interests of our customers. We analyze all existing contracts and, if necessary, optimize the current insurance situation. With our financial concepts, you will never again pay too much for your insurance and you will be well protected.

Financial coaching

We live in a consumer society and often make fundamentally wrong financial decisions. We help you manage your money better, avoid unnecessary expenses, build a nest egg and even achieve financial independence.

Business

We compare over 280 commercial insurances to find comprehensive coverage for your company. We advise you on everything from simple public liability insurance, D&O and vehicle fleets to the protection of special risks.

Financing

We will find the right bank for you with the best offer for your real estate financing. To do this, we compare up to 230 different banks and thus optimize your interest expense and ensure flexible conditions for loan repayment.

Property

Real estate offers opportunities, but also many risks. Various factors are decisive in order to ensure that buying a house or apartment is also profitable for you. We are happy to help you independently in your decision-making and also show you alternatives.

Your independent investment advisor and insurance broker from Berlin

Our mission

Our mission is to enable everyone to receive independent and honest advice. The ultimate goal is to fulfill the dreams and wishes of our customers.

Independence, vision, trust. These qualities have been the pillars on which our business success rests for more than ten years. A bonsai tree is a symbol of living nature. However, keeping such a tree is associated with effort and regular care. So that your assets continue to grow and your financial concept is always optimally tailored to you, we see our service primarily as continuous support, where we regularly monitor your portfolios and optimize them if necessary or change insurance policies if necessary.

It is very important for us that you are actively involved in the process of financial conception and asset structuring and that you deal with the issues. Together we create a financial concept tailored to your needs and together we realize your goals and dreams.

Versicherungsmakler_Berlin_Mitte

Your way to financial independence.

Initial meetingConcept creationPresentation and customizationImplementationService

Personal meeting

 

The first meeting serves to get to know each other. Above all, it is very important for us to find out from you where you are currently financially and where you would like to go in the next few years. So we talk to you intensively about your current situation and at the same time about your dreams, wishes and goals.

 

  • Analysis of your finances, income situation and possibilities for optimization
  • Individual financial check of your current situation
  • Goal planning and financial coaching

Individual concept creation

 

After we have defined your goals and wishes, we will create a personal financial concept for you. We will provide this to you in advance by email or post so that you can deal with the individual topics. In addition to suggestions for the individual products or strategic approaches, the concept also contains further information, performance overviews, the terms and conditions of the respective product providers and understandable specialist articles.

 

  • Elaboration of an individual financial concept
  • Definition of a suitable investment strategy
  • Create knowledge, vision and mission

Presentation of the financial concept

 

A personal meeting in our office in Berlin Mitte is recommended for the concept presentation. Of course we also look after international customers. Here we switch to a telephone call or a video conference. Of course, we are also happy to visit you at home or in your company. In a personal exchange, we will answer all your questions and explain the background to our recommendations to you. Together we will then adapt the financial concept individually to your situation and, if necessary, send you suggestions for changes.

 

  • Presentation of the individual financial concept
  • Asset accumulation, asset protection, old-age provision
  • Adaptation of the personal security concept

Implementation of the financial concept

 

After we have tailored your financial concept perfectly to your situation, we start implementing it. Keep in mind that our financial concepts and investment strategies are always a process. As a rule, this process takes 2-3 years from the first product to the complete financial concept. In some cases it is faster. In other cases it will take longer. But no matter how long the implementation takes. We are by your side from the first step to your financial independence and beyond.

 

  • Implementation of the financial concept
  • Objective and coordination of the next phases

Service and long-term support

 

Of course, we look after our customers on a long-term basis and are in constant contact with our customers. We will inform you regularly about news from the financial world (such as changes in the law), give you tips on how to save taxes and inform you in good time about sensible portfolio changes or interesting investments.

 

  • Control and dynamic reorganization of your financial concept
  • Regular adjustment of the investment strategy in accordance with the target agreement and depending on the current market situation

Customer opinions

Take a look at what our customers say about us to get a better picture of our service.

Posts not found

More than 1,000 customers already trust us

 

and our philosophy

Independently

Individually

Experience & quality

We compare 370 fund companies, 770 banks and over 34,000 different insurance tariffs for you and then find the products for you that suit your goals, your wishesand your life situation. In our recommendations, we also pay attention to product quality, economic performance, return on capital, cost structure or customer satisfaction with the respective provider.

Our quality promise: With us there is no “run-of-the-mill advice” and no “sales out of the drawer”. We design all investment and financial concepts individually, independently and tailored to your life situation. This includes an analysis of your current life situation and your risk type (see, for example, old-age provision risk classes), but also your future plans.

We offer you a total of over 15 years of consulting experience in finance and insurance. We therefore know the stumbling blocks, questionable offers on the market and only recommend first-class products, the best conditions and banks, funds and insurance companies with a certain size, high service quality and sufficient financial strength.

Special discounts

Service

Free and fair

As a financial broker, we receive discountsfrom the companies on the tariffs offered on the market and / or better conditions than if you go directly to the bank or the insurer. We pass these discounts and service upgrades on to you 100 percent so that you do not pay too much and still have the best protection.

We would be happy to advise you where you feel comfortable. This can be at your home in Berlin or Brandenburg, in your company or from the comfort of your couch via Skype. You decide. In the event of damage, we will support you with questions. We guarantee constant availability for you via a professional back office.

The advice is free of charge for our customers. We receive a brokerage fee directly from the companies, which is incorporated into almost all products (funds, insurance, financing). You decide for yourself whether you grant this brokerage to a product-related agent, an online platform without advice or an independent broker like us.

Your insurance broker & investment advisor

 

from Berlin and Brandenburg

Home loan savings are seldom good and almost always destroy money

We do notrecommend a Riester orRürup pension to our customers

Real estate isnot always the right decision

Home savings is an obsolete model and is only suitable in the rarest of cases. Disadvantages include high acquisition fees, long savings and very low returns.

Too expensive, too complicated, hardly any return: the Riester pension is increasingly falling into disrepute. For years we have been warning of the disadvantages of this state-staged sham.

Many Germans invest their money in real estate. But the concrete gold also harbors many risks and, in the opinion of experts, is seen in many cases as destroying money.

We do not broker classic life insurance. The legal fraud.

We do not advise or sell. A lot of insurance is unnecessary.

Don’t go to the bank! Wrong advice and lies are the order of the day.

The German insurance companies hide the billions of their customers every year. Most of the time, only the shareholders or the board members of the insurance company benefit.

Many Germans are overinsured. We help you terminate unnecessary insurance and optimize your portfolio protection. We use the money saved to build up your wealth.

Banks make less and less money. That is why many banks are in a situation like a column of pushers. How the bank advisors lie to their customers because they are no longer up to the sales pressure and the humiliations.

We think differently. We advise differently.

Independent financial and investment consultancy in Berlin and Brandenburg

Start your journey with us today.

As an independent financial services company with many years of experience in consulting, we know what is important. We listen carefully and create an individual and suitable financial concept for you from the areas of asset accumulation, pension planning, security and real estate financing.

Analysis, planning, advice and long-term support are the central instruments of our service. We are completely independent and at the same time always well informed through our partner network.

You are in the foreground in all decisions. Everyone is different. Just like his goals, wishes and initial situation. Investment styles are diverse, as are investment opportunities. Some insurances are superfluous, while others are absolutely necessary. The range of investment opportunities and insurance is simply overwhelming. We know the market and, as a long-term companion and coach, guide you to your very own investment strategy and hedging concept. Our ability is to bring together what goes together. Do not hesitate any longer and ask for an independent second opinion.

The basis of this partnership consists of trust and sympathy. But first we have to get to know each other. On these pages you will get a first impression of who we are and what we do. And if you like that, then we would be delighted if we could get to know each other deeper in a personal conversation.

We look forward to your inquiry.

Geldanlage

Wir sind Investmentexperten und konzipieren für Sie individuelle Anlagekonzepte. Wir beraten Sie bei der Wahl des richtigen Bankkontos, gestalten ein flexibles Fondsdepot für Sie bis hin zu einer renditestarken Altersvorsorgelösung.

Versicherungen

Als ungebundener Makler arbeiten wir im Interesse unserer Kunden. Wir analysieren alle Bestandsverträge und optimieren ggf. die aktuelle Versicherungssituation. Durch unsere Finanzkonzepte zahlen Sie nie wieder zu viel für Ihre Absicherung.

Finanzcoaching

Wir leben in einer Konsum-gesellschaft und treffen häufig grundlegende Fehlentscheidungen. Wir helfen Ihnen besser mit Ihrem Geld umzugehen und dem Aufbau eines Notgroschens bis hin zur finanziellen Unabhängigkeit.

Gewerbe

Wir vergleichen über 350 Gewerbeversicherungen, um eine vollständige Absicherung für Ihr Unternehmen zu finden. Wir beraten Sie von der einfachen Betriebshaftpflicht (BHV) bis hin zur Absicherung von Spezialrisiken.

Finanzierung

Wir finden für Sie die richtige Bank für Ihre Immobilienfinanzierung. Dazu vergleichen wir bis zu 230 verschiedene Banken und optimieren so Ihren Zinsaufwand und sorgen für flexible Bedingungen bei der Kreditrückzahlung.

Immobilien

Immobilien bieten Chancen, aber auch Risiken. Damit sich aber ein Haus- / Wohnungskauf für Sie auch wirtschaftlich rentiert sind verschiedene Faktoren entscheidend. Gerne helfen wir Ihnen unabhängig bei der Entscheidungsfindung.

Ihr unabhängiger Investmentberater und Versicherungsmakler aus Berlin

Unsere Mission

Unsere Mission ist es jedem Menschen eine unabhängige und ehrliche Beratung zu ermöglichen. Das oberste Ziel dabei ist es die Träume und Wünsche unserer Kunden zu erfüllen.

Unabhängigkeit, Visionskraft, Vertrauen. Diese Qualitäten sind seit mehr als zehn Jahren die Säulen, auf denen der Geschäftserfolg von uns ruht.

Ein Bonsai Baum steht als Sinnbild für die lebendige Natur. Die Haltung eines solchen Baumes ist jedoch mit Aufwand und regelmäßiger Pflege verbunden. Damit auch Ihr Vermögen weiter wächst und Ihr Finanzkonzept immer optimal auf Sie zugeschnitten ist, verstehen wir unsere Dienstleistung vor allem in einer kontinuierlichen Betreuung, wo wir regelmäßig Ihre Portfolios überwachen und ggf. optimieren oder Versicherungen bei Bedarf wechseln.

Für uns ist es sehr wichtig, dass Sie aktiv am Prozess der Finanzkonzeption und Vermögensgestaltung beteiligt werden und mit den Themen auseinandersetzen. Gemeinsam schaffen wir so ein auf Sie zugeschnittenes Finanzkonzept und realisieren gemeinsam Ihre Ziele und Träume.

Versicherungsmakler_Berlin_Mitte

Ihr Weg in die finanzielle Unabhängigkeit.

ErstgesprächKonzepterstellungPräsentation und AnpassungUmsetzungService

    Persönliches Kennenlernen

 

Das Erstgespräch dient dazu einander kennen zu lernen. Für uns ist es vor allem sehr wichtig von Ihnen zu erfahren, wo Sie aktuell finanziell stehen und wo Sie in den nächsten Jahren hin möchten. Wir sprechen mit Ihnen also intensiv über Ihre aktuelle Situation und im gleichem Zuge auch über Ihre Träume, Wünsche und Ziele.

 

  • Analyse Ihrer Finanzen, Einkommensituation und Möglichkeiten
  • Individueller Finanzcheck ihrer aktuellen Situation

   Individuelle Konzepterstellung

 

Nachdem wir Ihre Ziele und Wünsche definiert haben erstellen wir Ihnen ein persönliches Finanzkonzept. Dieses stellen wir Ihnen vorab per Email oder per Post zur Verfügung, damit Sie sich mit den einzelnen Themen beschäftigen können. Das Konzept enthält neben Vorschlägen zu den einzelnen Produkten oder Strategieansätzen auch weiterführende Informationen, Leistungsübersichten, die Bedingungen der jeweiligen Produktanbieter und verständliche Fachartikel.

 

  • Ausarbeitung eines individuellen Finanzkonzeptes
  • Definition einer passenden Anlagestrategie
  • Erkenntnis, Vision und Mission schaffen

   Präsentation des Finanzkonzeptes

 

Für die Konzeptpräsentation empfiehlt sich ein persönliches Gespräch in unserem Büro in Berlin Mitte. Natürlich betreuen wir auch internationale Kunden. Hier weichen wir dann auf ein Telefonat oder eine Videokonferenz aus. Natürlich besuchen wir Sie auch gerne zu Hause oder in Ihrem Unternehmen. Im persönlichen Austausch beantworten wir Ihnen dann alle Fragen und erklären Ihnen genau den Hintergrund zu unseren Empfehlungen. Gemeinsam passen wir dann das Finanzkonzept individuell auf Ihre Situation an und schicken Ihnen ggf. Änderungsvorschläge zu.

 

  • Vorstellung des individuellen Finanzkonzeptes
  • Vermögensaufbau, Vermögenssicherung, Altersvorsorge
  • Anpassung des persönlichen Absicherungskonzeptes

   Umsetzung des Finanzkonzeptes

 

Nachdem wir Ihr Finanzkonzept perfekt auf Ihre Situation abgestimmt haben, machen wir uns an die Umsetzung. Bedenken Sie dabei, dass unsere Finanzkonzepte und Anlagestrategien immer ein Prozess sind. In der Regel dauert dieser Prozess vom ersten Produkt bis hin zum kompletten Finanzkonzept 2-3 Jahre. In manchen Fällen geht es schneller. In anderen Fällen dauert es länger. Egal aber wie lange die Umsetzung auch dauert. Wir sind an Ihrer Seite vom ersten Schritt bis hin zu Ihrer finanziellen Unabhängigkeit und darüber hinaus.

 

  • Umsetzung des Finanzkonzeptes
  • Zielsetzung und Abstimmung der nächsten Phasen

   Service und langfristige Betreuung

 

Natürlich betreuen wir unsere Kunden langfristig und stehen ständig im Austausch mit unseren Kunden. Wir informieren Sie regelmäßig über Neuigkeiten aus der Finanzwelt (wie z.B. Gesetzesänderungen), geben Ihnen Tipps zum Steuern sparen und informieren Sie rechtzeitig über sinnvolle Depotumstellungen oder zu interessanten Investments.

 

  • Kontrolle und dynamische Neuordnung Ihres Finanzkonzeptes
  • Regelmäßige Anpassung der Investmentstrategie gemäß der Zielvereinbarung und je nach aktuellen Marktlage

Kundenmeinungen

Schauen Sie sich gerne an, was unsere Kunden über uns sagen, um sich ein besseres Bild von unserer Dienstleistung machen zu können.

Mehr als 1.000 Kunden vertrauen bereits unserer Philosophie 

Unabhängig

Individuell

Erfahrung & Qualität

Wir vergleichen für Sie 370 Fondsgellschaften, 770 Banken und über 34.000 verschiedenen Versicherungstarife und suchen dann die Produkte für Sie heraus, welche zu Ihnen Zielen, Ihren Wünschen und Ihrer Lebenssituation passen. Bei unserem Empfehlungen achten wir u.a. auch auf die Produktqualität, wirtschaftliche Leistungsstärke, die Kapitalverzinsung, Kostenstruktur oder Kundenzufriedenheit bei dem jeweiligen Anbieter.

Unser Qualitätsversprechen: Bei uns gibt es keine „0815-Beratung“ und kein „Verkauf aus der Schublade“. Wir gestalten alle Investment- und Finanzkonzepte individuell, unabhängig und auf Ihre Lebenssituation zugeschnitten. Dazu gehört eine Analyse Ihrer jetzigen Lebenssituation und Ihres Risikotyps (siehe z.B. Risikoklassen Altersvorsorge), aber auch Ihrer Zukunftspläne.

Wir bieten Ihnen insgesamt über 15 Jahre Beratungserfahrung im Finanz- und Versicherungswesen. Wir kennen deshalb die Stolpersteine, fragwürdigen Angebote am Markt und empfehlen Ihnen nur erstklassige Produkte, die besten Bedingungen und Banken, Fonds und Versicherungen mit einer gewissen Größen, hohen Servicequalität und einer ausreichenden Finanzstärke.

Sonder-Rabatte

Service

Kostenlos und Fair

Als Finanzmakler erhalten wir von den Gesellschaften Preisnachlässe auf die am Markt angebotenen Tarife und / oder bessere Bedingungen als wenn Sie direkt zu der Bank bzw. dem Versicherer gehen. Diese Rabatte und Leistungsupgrades geben wir Ihnen zu 100 Prozent weiter, damit Sie nicht zu viel bezahlen und trotzdem bestens abgesichert sind.

Gerne beraten wir Sie dort, wo Sie sich wohlfühlen. Dies kann bei Ihnen zuhause, in Ihrem Unternehmen oder via Skype bequem von der Couch aus sein. Sie entscheiden. Im Schadensfall unterstützen wir Sie bei Fragen. Eine ständige Erreichbarkeit gewährleisten wir für Sie über ein professionelles Backoffice.

Die Beratung ist für unsere Kunden kostenlos. Wir erhalten von den Gesellschaften direkt eine Courtage, die fast in alle Produkte (Fonds, Versicherung, Finanzierung) eingearbeitet sind. Sie entscheiden selbst, ob sie diese Courtage einem produktgebundenen Vertreter, einer Onlineplattform ohne Beratung oder einem unabhängigen Makler wie wir es sind zugestehen.

Wir denken anders. Wir beraten anders.

Bausparen ist selten gut und fast immer Geldvernichtung

Wir empfehlen unseren Kunden keine Riester- und keine Rürup-Rente

Nicht immer sind Immobilien eine richtige Entscheidung

Bausparen ist ein Auslaufmodell und eignet sich nur noch in den seltensten Fällen. Nachteile sind u.a. hohe Abschlussgebühren, eine lange Spardauer und sehr niedrige Renditen.

Zu teuer, zu kompliziert, kaum Rendite: Die Riester-Rente gerät immer mehr in Verruf. Schon seit Jahren warnen wir vor den Nachteilen dieser staatlich inszenierten Mogelpackung.

Viele Deutsche investieren ihr Geld in Immobilien. Doch auch das Betongold birgt viele Risiken und wird nach Meinung von Experten in vielen Fällen als Geldvernichtung angesehen.

Wir vermitteln keine klassischen Lebensversicherungen. Der legale Betrug.

Wir beraten und verkaufen nicht. Viele Versicherungen sind unnötig.

Gehen Sie nicht zur Bank! Falschberatung und Lügen an der Tagesordnung.

Die deutschen Versicherungskonzerne verstecken jedes Jahr die Milliarden ihrer Kunden. Meistens profitiert hier nur der Aktionär oder die Vorstände der Versicherung selbst. Die „Geldgeber“ (Versicherten) gehen meist leer aus.

Viele Deutsche sind überversichert. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Kündigung von unnötigen Versicherungen und optimieren den Bestandsschutz. Das gesparte Geld nutzen wir für Ihren Vermögensaufbau.

Banken verdienen immer weniger Geld. Deshalb herrschen bei vielen Banken Zustände wie in einer Drückerkolonne. Wie die Bankberater Ihre Kunden belügen, weil sie dem Vertriebsdruck und den Demütigungen nicht mehr gewachsen sind.

Starten Sie Ihre Reise mit uns noch heute.

Als unabhängiges Finanzdienstleistungsunternehmen mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Beratung wissen wir, worauf es ankommt. Wir hören Ihnen genau zu und erstellen für Sie ein individuelles und passendes Finanzkonzept aus den Bereichen Vermögensaufbau, Vorsorgeplanung, Absicherung und Immobilienfinanzierung.

Analyse, Planung, Beratung und langfristige Betreuung sind die zentralen Instrumente unserer Dienstleistung. Dabei sind wir komplett unabhängig und gleichzeitig immer gut informiert durch unsere Partnernetzwerk.

Sie stehen bei allen Entscheidungen im Vordergrund. Jeder Mensch ist unterschiedlich. Genauso wie seine Ziele, Wünsche und Ausgangssituation. Anlagestile sind vielfältig, Anlagemöglichkeiten ebenso. Manche Versicherungen sind überflüssig, andere hingegen zwingend notwendig. Das Angebot an Geldanlagemöglichkeiten und Versicherungen ist schier überwältigend. Wir kennen den Markt und führen Sie als langfristiger Wegbegleiter und Coach zu Ihrer ganz individuellen Anlagestrategie und Absicherungskonzept. Unser Können besteht darin, zusammenzubringen, was zusammenpasst. Zögern Sie nicht länger und fragen Sie nach einer unabhängigen Zweitmeinung.

Die Basis dieser Partnerschaft besteht aus Vertrauen und Sympathie. Dafür müssen wir uns aber zunächst kennen lernen. Auf diesen Seiten bekommen Sie einen ersten Eindruck, wer wir sind und was wir machen. Und wenn Ihnen das gefällt, dann würden wir uns freuen, wenn wir das Kennenlernen in einem persönlichen Gespräch vertiefen.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.